Toimumiskohad

PiirkondKorraldaja Kontakt Asukoht
Tartu Kristjan Kaiskristjan.kais@ut.ee 5115116ALeCoq Spordimaja kõrval
PärnuHarri Palmarharripalmar@gmail.com 53447761Sportland Beach Arena
ViljandiTauno Lipptauno.lipp@volley.ee 51980229Viljandi järve rannaväjakud
KäärikuKristiina Koplikristiina.kopli@gmail.com 5162491Kääriku Spordikeskus
TõrvaKadri Pilmkadri@kmprojekt.ee 56629999Tõrva, Riiska järve rannaväljakud
VõruTimo Kuustimokuus24@gmail.com 56990500Võru rannaväljakud (Tamula rand)
PõlvaHeli Sadam heli.sadam.hs@gmail.com53431019Põlva järve rannaväljakud
PaidePiret Reinfeldpiret.reinfeld@mail.ee 5042105Paide, Tehisjärve äärsed valjakud
TaeblaEnn Kergeenn.kerge@mail.ee 5286016Tallinna mnt 6
HiiumaaÜlari Kaibaldulari.kaibald@gmail.com 5051709Kärdla
RakvereRene Kuusikkuusikrene@gmail.com 55575231Rakvere linnastaadioni liivaväljakud, Kastani pst 12
JõhviAime Luukaime@sportiv.ee 56693944Jõhvi jalgpallistaadioni juures
KohilaNeeme Kuuskmaaneemekuuskmaa@hotmail.com 5269445Kohila Beach Arena (jõeäärsed väljakud)
PiritaLaura Milklaura@volley.ee 5231971Pirita rand, Tallinn
PõltsamaaElmo Krummelmo@personaaltreening.ee 55612255Põltsamaa
KloogarannaIllimar Grossgross.illimar@gmail.com 56679549Kloogaranna väljakud
KuressaareCristin Leppcristinlepp95@gmail.com56285218 Kuressaare rand
Haven KakumäeLauri Arumeellauri.arumeel@terasbeach.ee5644102Haven Kakumäe rannaväljakud
Eesti võrkpalli toetavad:
Peatoetaja: